Cali Co-op Vol 1The fam Infinite Cycle had this crazy idea and ran with it. He kicked it around with some A 1 cats, J Buziness & DJ Gade Real and they were down from the word go. Now understand Infinite Cycle is in Sacramento, J Buziness & DJ Gade Real in the I.E., so face time ain’t the easiest. They managed the whole project through phone calls, Twitter, emails, and file sharing host. You gotta love technology.

“From something that started out as a discussion about not having enough unity in music to having a mixtape out in about a month shows how much a small idea can be brought into fruition by a little dedication and hard work. After all of the scrambling and deadlines, the Cali Co-op Vol. 1 mixtape was formed and what we have here is only some of California’s finest talent in one package, mixed by DJ Gabe Real.” —Infinite Cycle

Download Cali Co-op Vol. 1 here. All the artist featured on this mix are making BIG waves, so keep your ears open. BIG thanks to Infinite Cycle, J Buziness, DJ Gade Real, all the artist, and everyone that made this project happen.


1. NOE ft. Oddio – 11, 12 (Prod. by Ro Tone)
2. Noa James – My Bars, My Life
3. Speak – Persian Disco
4. Skeem Price – Star Struck (prod. by J.bizness)
5. Jynxx – J.Y.N.X.X (My Story Chapter II)
6. Prophit PAN, Craze, B Boy – I Ain’t Hearin It (prod. by J.Bizness)
7. Tomorrow,Yesterday – Ladies Say
8. Lagos vs. New York (The Garfield Adams Suite remix)
9. Pheo – Turn It Up (prod. by AFTA-1)
10. Prophit PAN, Craze, B Boy – 15 Minutes (prod. by J.Bizness)
11. Trek Life & Oddisee – Enjoy Yourself
12. Reverb, Trek Life, Dvooa – Get This Money
13. ELzhi, Willam S., FOCus – My City (prod. by Rick Hughes)
14. Magnificent Ruffians & Eno – Krazy (prod. by DJ Gabe Real)
15. Gritty Bop (DeanLemm Remix)- Percee P.